
What you get · Specs · E-liquid · Pods and airflow · Battery · Colours and price · Pros and cons · FAQ
Aspire Pixo Neo review: What You Get
This Aspire Pixo Neo review starts with the headline features. The kit is draw-activated, so you inhale and it fires, and it uses 2 ml integrated mesh pods. The battery size is not stated on the listing.
The pods are replaced when flavour fades, with no coil swaps. See the full listing on the Pixo Neo product page.
Specs at a Glance
The table lists what the product page states. The battery is described as an internal rechargeable cell, and the listing names no mAh figure.
The Pixo Neo is a refillable pod kit, so e-liquid is bought separately.
| Feature | Aspire Pixo Neo |
|---|---|
| Type | Refillable pod kit |
| Activation | Draw-activated |
| Output | Smart wattage matched to pod resistance |
| Battery | Internal rechargeable cell |
| Charging | USB Type-C fast top-ups |
| Pods | Integrated mesh, about 0.6Ω to 1.2Ω |
| Pod capacity | 2 ml |
| Airflow | Precision slider, MTL to snug RDL |
| Colours listed | 6 |
| Price | AED 110 |
E-Liquid and Strength: Read the Label
A Pixo Neo takes whatever e-liquid you fill the pod with, so the nicotine strength is on the bottle, not on the device. The listing mentions 50/50 to 60/40 VG/PG salts or freebase.
Always read the strength printed on the label of the e-liquid you buy. This review does not recommend a strength.
If you want a plain explanation of how to read the numbers, see our nicotine strength guide.
Pods, Coils and Airflow
The coil is built into each pod, so there are no separate coil swaps. The pods are listed around 0.6Ω to 1.2Ω, and lower resistance gives a warmer, fuller draw. Our coil resistance guide explains the numbers, and our guide to mesh coil vs single coil covers the difference in heating.
The airflow slider runs from a tight mouth-to-lung draw to a snugger restricted direct-lung draw, so you can tune the pull to suit your style.
If you are weighing a kit against a disposable, see our disposable vape vs pod system comparison.
Battery and Charging
The internal cell charges over USB Type-C with fast top-ups. The mAh size is not listed, so this review does not state one. Never leave any vape charging unattended.
Smart wattage matches the output to the pod resistance, which helps keep the draw consistent. Keep a cable at home and one in your bag.
Our disposable vape charging guide lists safe charging habits that also apply to rechargeable kits.
Colours and Price
Six colours are listed: Charcoal Blue, Green, Light Brown, Purple, Red and Silver Grey. Pick yours on the product page, where availability shows.
For value in this Aspire Pixo Neo review, note that AED 110 covers the kit only. E-liquid and spare pods are separate. Free delivery applies to orders over AED 350.
Comparing pod kits? Our VooPoo VMATE E2 review covers another compact model.
Aspire Pixo Neo Pros and Cons
The table below sums up the points above so you can scan the Pixo Neo at a glance.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Draw-activated, no button | Battery size not listed |
| USB Type-C fast charging | Pods are replaced rather than re-coiled |
| Airflow slider, MTL to snug RDL | Only 2 ml per pod |
| Integrated mesh pods | Refillable kit, so e-liquid costs extra |
| Six colours listed | Pod resistance needs choosing |
Is the Aspire Pixo Neo draw-activated?
Yes. You inhale and it fires, with no button to press.
Does the Aspire Pixo Neo have adjustable airflow?
Yes. A precision airflow slider runs from MTL to a snug RDL draw.
How fast is delivery in Dubai?
Dubai orders arrive within 2 hours, depending on traffic, from 10am–11pm, 7 days a week. Sharjah and Ajman are also 10am–11pm, 7 days a week. Other emirates get courier delivery within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday. See vape delivery in Dubai and our shipping policy.
Who can buy it?
We sell to adults aged 21 and over only. Learn more in the age restriction disclaimer.
More brand reads: browse all vape brands in Dubai on our brand hub.
Legal note: Nicotine vape products sold in the UAE are regulated by MoIAT and sold to adults 21+ only. Buyers should confirm current permitted nicotine-strength limits independently; see u.ae tobacco provisions.
Nicotine is addictive. We cannot promise any product will help anyone quit. See our health disclaimer and age restriction disclaimer.