
What you get · Specs · Strength · Coil and flavour · Battery · Flavours and price · Pros and cons · FAQ
AAOK 60k puffs review: What You Get
This AAOK 60k puffs review starts with the headline figure. The maker rates the device at 60,000 puffs with 25 ml of liquid. That is a rating, not a promise, because real use changes with draw length and habits.
The body measures 94 × 55 × 30 mm, weighs 94 g and is built from alloy, PCTG and PC. See the full listing on the AAOK 60k product page.
Specs at a Glance
The table lists what the product page states, including both power settings and both coil resistances.
Read the table as the maker rating. Treat 60,000 as an upper figure for comparison, since real puff counts depend on how you draw.
| Feature | AAOK 60k Puffs |
|---|---|
| Puff rating | 60,000 puffs |
| E-liquid capacity | 25 ml |
| Battery | 1000 mAh, rechargeable |
| Charging | Type-C |
| Power | 12W / 24W |
| Resistance | 0.7Ω / 0.3Ω |
| Coil | Dual mesh |
| Airflow | Adjustable |
| Indicator | LED |
| Size | 94 × 55 × 30 mm |
| Weight | 94 g |
| Flavours listed | 15 |
| Price | AED 40 |
Nicotine Strength: Read the Label
Nicotine strength is a label fact. Check the strength printed on the pack before you buy or use any disposable, and do not rely on the puff count or the flavour name as a guide.
This review does not state a strength, because the listing does not give one. Always read the figure printed on the pack in your hand before you use the device.
If you want a plain explanation of how to read the numbers, see our nicotine strength guide.
Coil and Flavour Delivery
The AAOK 60k uses a dual mesh coil with resistances listed as 0.7Ω and 0.3Ω. Mesh is designed to heat the liquid evenly, which supports steady flavour from puff to puff. To see how mesh compares with older coils, read our guide to mesh coil vs single coil disposables.
Two power settings, 12W and 24W, are listed, and the adjustable airflow lets you open or tighten the inhale to suit your draw.
An LED indicator is listed to help you track the battery and liquid, so you are not guessing.
Battery and Charging
The 1000 mAh battery recharges over Type-C. Charge it when output drops and use a standard charger. Never leave any vape charging unattended.
A 1000 mAh cell feeds two power settings, and the higher 24W setting is likely to drain it faster. Charge it when output starts to feel weak.
Our disposable vape charging guide lists safe habits that apply here.
Flavours and Price
Fifteen flavours are listed, including AKBULL, White Peach Raspberry, Blue Razz, Blueberry Ice, Cool Mint, Grape Ice, Mango Ice, Melon Ice and Watermelon Ice. Pick yours on the product page, where the options and availability show.
For value in this AAOK 60k puffs review, note that AED 40 for one piece works out to about AED 6.7 per 10,000 rated puffs. That is a paper figure, since real puff counts vary. Free delivery applies to orders over AED 350.
Want more capacity? Our AAOK 120k puffs review covers a 60 ml model with a 120,000 puff rating.
AAOK 60k Puffs Pros and Cons
The table below sums up the points above so you can scan the AAOK 60k at a glance.
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| 60,000 puff rating | Puff count is a maker rating |
| Dual mesh coil | Strength not stated on the listing |
| 12W / 24W power settings | Two resistance figures are listed, so check the pack |
| Adjustable airflow and LED indicator | Holds less liquid (25 ml) than the larger AAOK models |
| Fifteen flavours listed at AED 40 | Needs regular charging |
How many puffs does the AAOK 60k last?
The maker rates it at 60,000 puffs. Real use varies.
Does the AAOK 60k have adjustable airflow?
Yes. The listing gives adjustable airflow and an LED indicator.
How fast is delivery in Dubai?
Dubai orders arrive within 2 hours, depending on traffic, from 10am–11pm, 7 days a week. Sharjah and Ajman are also 10am–11pm, 7 days a week. Other emirates get courier delivery within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday. See vape delivery in Dubai and our shipping policy.
Who can buy it?
We sell to adults aged 21 and over only. Learn more in the age restriction disclaimer.
More brand reads: browse all vape brands in Dubai on our brand hub.
Legal note: Nicotine vape products sold in the UAE are regulated by MoIAT and sold to adults 21+ only. Buyers should confirm current permitted nicotine-strength limits independently; see u.ae tobacco provisions.
Nicotine is addictive. We cannot promise any product will help anyone quit. See our health disclaimer and age restriction disclaimer.